Be you!

Hey all! I know what you all would be wondering reading the title “be you”… *You: Oh! We know to be ourselves and why people keep dragging this topic!!*  Haha… I know.. I can feel you babes!! 

This is only and only for those fake bitches! And if you feel that you are being yourself and chilling there having pizzas coz you are happy that way..then darling you are my bae!!!!! And to those who be fake arse then darling am so sorry, you have to be yourself!! 

I like people who be themselves even if they go clingy and crazy because trust me you care nobody and you are a free bird!                  Example: My Highschool 

You know I pity those people who can’t be themselves.. I don’t understand one thing… Why do they have to be fake!? Just to become popular!? IF YES..! Fuck you bitches!!  Whenever me and my friends see any bitch faking herself… We can’t control ourselves and we laugh like hell on her!! (*No regret*)  If they don’t know what is in fashion these days, then let me tell you… “Be yourself and you will always be in fashion”

Let go of who you think you need to be and just be who you actually are. Trust me, to be yourself in a world that is constantly trying to make you something else is a greatest accomplishment. 

BE A VOICE. NOT AN ECHO.

Let people see the real, imperfect, quirky, flawed, weird, beautiful and magical person that you are. Because original is worth more then just a copy. Don’t let anyone’s ignorance, hate, drama, negativity stop you from being the person who you are. 

At the end of the day when you remove your mask while going to bed… You will be surrounded by your own messed up thoughts and you will be pity for not being yourself. trust me, it’s not too late.. don’t care. Be yourself and then you see the world… It’ll become more beautiful only and only FOR YOU. They laugh at me cause am different and I laugh at them because they are all the same. XD 


Darling, you are beautiful in your own way and if they mocking at you for that… Then just chuck them. You care?! Don’t care. Don’t let people’s judgement or comments discourage you for being yourself. You are UNIQUE-one of a kind. And if this is really helping you and you start being yourself then babe let me tell you that am so gonna date you!! XD lol!! Love you all. Don’t forget to be happy!! 


@collywobbles02 💎


2 thoughts on “Be you!

Leave a Reply

