Trust

They say they love me 

They say they care about me 

They call themselves my family

They call themselves my friends 

Then why do they not hear me 

When I scream out in pain?

Why do they not hear me 

When I am scared as if in hell?

Why do they not hear me

When I lay crying in the nooks?

Why do they not hear me?

I have these questions to ask

Which no one seems to answer 

The frustration’s building up on me 

My walls are becoming high 

I know not who to trust anymore 

and just think to live with the truth 

Which is that I am alone 

I try and tell them to go away 

But they say they love me 

They say they care about me 

They call themselves my family

They call themselves my friends 

Oh I am so confused 

Please God tell me what to do? 

@collywobbles02 💎

4 thoughts on “Trust

Leave a Reply

